ASTARTE - Dancing In The Dark Lakes Of Evil - The Lloth Years CD


Melodic Black / Death Metal



Melodic Black / Death Metal from Greece

1. Intro 01:21
2. The Offering... 03:30
3. Empress of the Shadow Land 05:30
4. the Weep of the Ocean 06:17
5. Mournfull 01:29
6. Satisfaction of the Dead 04:17
7. Reaching the Palace 04:23
8. Outro 01:20

Playtime: 28:07

ASTARTE presents their latest album "Dancing In The Dark Lakes Of Evil-The Lloth Years". The mix of black metal and death metal makes metal fans' hearts beat faster. Released in 2021 under the Sleaszy Rider music label, it is a must for all lovers of the genre. ASTARTE's interpretation is unmistakable and gives you goosebumps. Get the metal band's latest work now and enjoy the dark atmosphere and powerful sounds.

Product Details
2 Items

Specific References

16 other products in the same category: